Withces Woods Lake

Board of Directors

Officers

President – Mike Moran: president@wwlake.com
Vice President –Glen Humes: vice-president@wwlake.com
Treasurer – Rande Chmura: tax@wwlake.com
Secretary - Sandy Pandolfi: secretary@wwlake.com

Committee Chairs

Keith Pezzetti - Building and Zoning: building-and-zoning@wwlake.com
Tom Pandolfi – Roads: roads@wwlake.com
Jim Hutton – Lake, Dam & Beaches: lake-dam-beaches@wwlake.com
Steve Heath – Health, Fire & Safety: health-fire-safety@wwlake.com
Richard Rupinski - Web Communications: site@wwlake.com