Withces Woods Lake

Board of Directors

Officers

President - Mike Moran: president@wwlake.com
Vice President - Glen Humes: vice-president@wwlake.com
Treasurer - Margaret Houlihan: treasurer@wwlake.com
Secretary - Sandy Pandolfi: secretary@wwlake.com

Committee Chairs

Ray Bonneau (2018 - 2020) - Building and Zoning Review
Tom Pandolfi (2017- 2019) - Road and Right of Way: roads@wwlake.com
Jim Hutton (2016 - 2018) - Lake amd Beach: lake-dam-beaches@wwlake.com
Chris Latour (2018 - 2020) - Safety, Rules and Regulatons: rules@wwlake.com
Phyllis Bonneau (2018- 2019) - Communications: site@wwlake.com